The rotating UndebeataCup!  It actually rotates.

Congratulations to UndebeataCup 2014 winners Sweet J and Claire!

Their fantasy team Lithuanian Vakidises ended the season 71-79, struggling early under the leadership of rookie point guard Michael Carter-Williams. But relying on a veteran front court featuring Tyson Chandler and Defensive Player of the Year Joakim Noah, as well as electric guard James Harden, they found some grit in the playoffs.

As a seven seed, they eked out a first round upset over #2 seed Undebeatable analyst and Enforcer Jon Harper, winning the series 5-4 by stealing the steals category 60-59. The second round produced another thriller, with Vakidises pulling out another 5-4 series win against 3 seed Blazer Nation!!! featuring All-World LeBron James. In the Finals, Sweet J and Claire matched up against the Deng I Had It franchise, headed up by the Chairman. #4 Deng I Had It dominated #1 seed and heavy favorite Riggin for Wiggins in the previous round, but the Lithuania Vakidises' momentum proved too much to overcome. Your 2014 Champs cruised to a 6-3 victory and now hold the UndebeataCup.

Expect it to arrive in an unmarked package soon and proudly display it on your mantle. It's your Cup to defend in 2015. Congrats on a great year!